(239) 337-2500
Paul Davis Restoration
of Lee & Collier Counties
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Lee & Collier Counties Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Lee & Collier Counties Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Lee & Collier Counties Youtube icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Lee & Collier Counties Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Lee & Collier Counties

What Our Customers Say

James S. Naples, FL
Thursday December 15, 2016

Very friendly, information offered and left home clean after each visit.

Read More


Beazer Homes - 1. Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday November 23, 2016

They were always on time and made sure the job got done.

Read More


Beazer Homes 1. Fort Myers, FL
Tuesday November 22, 2016

The experience I had with the company was fantastic and the foreman always kept me in contact.

Read More


Barbara F. Naples, FL
Wednesday November 16, 2016

They were here immediately and took care of the problem. I was out of town and they took care of everything.

Read More


Anthony W. Cape Coral, FL
Wednesday October 26, 2016

They were nice and did good work.

Read More


Timothy O. Cape Coral, FL
Thursday October 20, 2016

They came here after their regular hours, figured out how much stuff they needed and came back to do the job. They did it right away and we didn’t ha

Read More


Laurie P. Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday September 07, 2016

They worked hard, showed up on time and every thing was fine. They cleaned up after themselves, were friendly, courteous and the work was very good.

Read More


William S. Cape Coral, FL
Thursday July 28, 2016

Very very good! Got the job done in the right amount of time, and I'm very happy with the job they did!

Read More